Earlsferry Thistle Golf Club instituted 1875

Earlsferry Thistle Golf Club - The 2018 Committee


At the Club’s Annual General Meeting held on 28th October 2017 in the Clubhouse, the following members were elected to the Committee. The position of Honorary President is currently vacant following the death of James (Jim) Mackie on 20th February 2018.


Honorary President -

Captain - Frazer Thomson

Vice-Captain - Jim Barrowman

Secretary and Treasurer - David Anderson

Handicap Convenor and Match Secretary - Andy Hodge

Committee member - Colin Birrell

Committee member - Jim Barrowman

Committee member - Sandy Syme

Committee member - Niall Young


Elie Sports Club Representative - Frazer Thomson





The Clubhouse, Earlsferry Thistle Golf Club, Melon Park,

Elie, Fife, KY9 1AY